

All songs written by Fouron Brett. © & @ Mister F6by 2011

[82120q]

I here is a lovely plano there. Mastering, Limerick. Mastered by Richard Dowling, Wav Mastering, Limerick.

Art Direction: Grace Mitchell; Cover Design & Layout: Dónal Mulligan Engineered and Mixed at Charthouse Studios, Dublin by Ian McMulty.

Méadhbh Sullivan: vocals; Karl Hand: drums; Aongus Mac Amhlaigh: cello; George Guilfoyle: bass; Mrs. Mellie Murphy: Spoken word on "Sanatorium". Fundit backing singers: Kevin Brett, Laura Brett & Ed Moran: additional vocals on "Helen" and "Sanatorium". The little people: Caoimhe & Éanna: "Sanatorium"

Mister Ebby: piano, vocals, glockenspiel, melodica, piano percussion noises;

- 1. The Bliss Returns
- 2. Helen
- 3. I Wish You Were Here
- 4. Codail Sámh
- 5. Is This What They Call Romance?
- 6. Phoenix
- 7. Restless
- 8. Re-Run
- 9. Take Me Away
- 10. Sanatorium
- 11. Galway Rain
- 12. Wet Feet





